ACM Awards to Feature Performances by George Strait, Reba, Miranda Lambert, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton & More

The Academy of Country Music announced the first round of performers for the 54th ACM Awards on April 7: Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Reba McEntire, Maren Morris, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton and George Strait.

As previously announced, ACM Artist of the Decade Award winner Jason Aldean will also perform. Additional acts and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks.

The ACM Awards, which will be hosted by Reba McEntire, will air live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 7 at 8 p.m. ET. on CBS.

photos: George Strait by Curtis Hilbun,; Reba McEntire by Tammie Arroyo,